Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Katarzyna Boomgaarden
Bachelor of Arts
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -13
boomgaarden@ms-steuer.de

Magdalena Dziedzic
Rechstanwaltsfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96106-44
dziedzic@ms-steuer.de

Renata Dziwura
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -22
dziwura@ms-steuer.de

Björn Elling
Steuerfachangestellter /
Bilanzbuchhalter
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 - 29
elling@ms-steuer.de

Christiane Gögel
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -19
goegel@ms-steuer.de

Cilly Knüver
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -16
knuever@ms-steuer.de

Jens Könemann
Steuerberater
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -15
koenemann@ms-steuer.de

Sabine Kortmann
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -24
kortmann@ms-steuer.de

Kerstin Lackermann
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -42
lackermann@ms-steuer.de

Sophia Middendorf
Auszubildende
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96106-17
middendorf@ms-steuer.de

Julia Sauerland
Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -41
sauerland@ms-steuer.de

Lara Scheel
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -12
scheel@ms-steuer.de

Birgit Siol
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -23
siol@ms-steuer.de

Vanessa Sklorz
Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -25
sklorz@ms-steuer.de

Melanie Töns
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96106-43
toens@ms-steuer.de

Sandra Toom
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -18
toom@ms-steuer.de

Katharina Urzedowicz
Bürokauffrau
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106-42
urzedowicz@ms-steuer.de

Ursula Weißbrod
Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 / 96 106 -14
weissbrod@ms-steuer.de

Larissa Günther
Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: 0251 96106-44
Email: guenther@ms-steuer.de