Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Katarzyna Boomgaarden
Bachelor of Arts
Telefon: 0251/96106-13
boomgaarden@ms-steuer.de

Magdalena Könemann
Rechstanwaltsfachangestellte
Telefon: 0251/96106-44
dziedzic@ms-steuer.de

Renata Dziwura
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
Telefon: 0251/96106-22
dziwura@ms-steuer.de

Nicole Zumdiek
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0251/96106-16
zumdiek@ms-steuer.de

Christiane Gögel
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0251/96106-19
goegel@ms-steuer.de

Horst Schwerdtfeger
Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: 0251/96106-14
schwerdtfeger@ms-steuer.de

Raphael Hundeloh
Steuerfachangestellter
Telefon: 0251/96106-27
hundeloh@ms-steuer.de

Sabine Kortmann
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0251/96106-24
kortmann@ms-steuer.de

Kerstin Lackermann
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon: 0251/96106-42
lackermann@ms-steuer.de

Sophia Middendorf
Auszubildende
Telefon: 0251/96106-17
middendorf@ms-steuer.de

Julia Sauerland
Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin
Telefon: 0251/96106-41
sauerland@ms-steuer.de

Lara Scheel
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0251/96106-12
scheel@ms-steuer.de

Birgit Siol
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0251/96106-23
siol@ms-steuer.de

Vanessa Sklorz
Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: 0251/96106-25
sklorz@ms-steuer.de

Larissa Günther
Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: 0251/96106-44
guenther@ms-steuer.de

Sandra Toom
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0251/96106-18
toom@ms-steuer.de

Wiebke Lott
Auszubildende
Telefon: 0251/96106-28
lott@ms-steuer.de

Ursula Weißbrod
Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: 0251/96106-14
weissbrod@ms-steuer.de